Foodgasm is upon us!

Hey y’all! It’s been a long while since I’ve posted anything new. I can’t think of an excuse other than I’ve lost the gumption to maintain this as frequently as possible. I need to soak myself in a tub of inspiration, preferably with a shot of gin and tonic while I’m reading a good book. Will this be a chronic illness? I hope not. As much as I think I’ve neglected this space beyond what is reasonable, I still believe THG can make a glorious, delicious comeback. How and when that’ll happen, I’m not sure yet. But true to form I’m just making it up as I go along because I thrive that way.

Anyway, I’d like to take this time to spread the word that on Saturday, March 9, 2012 at Mercate Centrale, Bonifacio Global City, the good people from The University of the Philippines Economics Society will be spreading some cheer with the return of FOODGASM. It’s essentially a food fair/competition that puts (up and coming) food businesses out there for public consumption. They had me at Foodgasm. This nice image says it all. For more information, visit their facebook page.

 photo Foodgasm_zps210da1f3.jpg

That’s it for now. This isn’t really that much of an update but hey, it’s for a good cause. Later!

Leave a Reply

